Apr 17

Print this Post

World Rugby Sevens Series

The 2017-2018 World Rugby Sevens Series known as the HSBC World Rugby Sevens Series will be held at the Jean Bouin Stadium in Paris from 8th to 10th June, 2018. It will be the 19th annual series of the rugby union sevens tournaments.

The Kenya Rugby Sevens team is expected to take part in the tournament and it is important that Kenyans in the Diaspora come out in large numbers to cheer the players.

The Embassy of the Republic of Kenya in France requests Kenyans to turn up in large numbers to support the Kenya Rugby Sevens as they have in the past. Details of the tournament including ticketing can be accessed at www.ffr.fr.

Permanent link to this article: http://www.kenyaembassyparis.org/world-rugby-sevens-series