↑ Return to The Embassy

Print this Page

Diplomatic Staff


    • H.E. Ambassador Salma AHMED       AMBASSADOR
    • Mr. Anthony SAFARI                             Second Counselor/Head of Chancery
    • Mrs. Josephine IBRAHIM                     Second Counselor (Multilateral)
    • Mrs Lina OCHIENG                                  Second Counselor (Economics)
    • Mrs. Jacinta WAGEREKA                      Second Counselor (Immigration)
    • Mr. Moni MANYANGE                           Second Secretary (Commercial)
    • Mrs. Josephine KIGUMBA                   Second Secretary (Administration)
    • Ms. Lyndah KANYEREHA                    Third Secretary (Financial)

Permanent link to this article: http://www.kenyaembassyparis.org/embassy/diplomatic-staff